To contact us, email or call 416.742.ADTO (2386)


APRIL 9, 2010

A mini-Annual General Meeting held at Technorama on Friday, April 9, 2010 was well attended. Thanks to Mr. David McDonald, Registrar of CDTO and Ms. Debbie DeCaire of Skipwith for your speech and presentation at the meeting.

A Cocktail Reception was held on Saturday, April 10, 2010 to welcome new members into our association. Also at the Reception, Mr. Peter Pontsa, RDT was presented with the 2010 ADTO Fellows hip Award to recognize his outstanding contributions to the profession of Dental Technology.

New RDT members joining ADTO are: Mohammad Al-Zu'bi, Duy Cuong Banh, Jason Chai, Hsiu Chin Chang, Ionut Sorin Cireasa, Maya Debski, Bela Dedek, Nertila Duni, Wadih Ghanem, Khalil Hammoud, Kojo Hayford, Howard Izraelski, Andriy Khomyn, Ellen Lee, Michael Park, Steven Michael Pontet, David Savioli, Kyoung-On Song, Melanie Wilson, Deanna Yent, Hong Fei Zhang.


Get in touch

7181 Woodbine Avenue
Suite 235, Markham
Ontario L3R 1A3

Tel: 416-742-ADTO (2386)
Toll-Free: 1-877-788-ADTO (2386)
Fax: 1-866-729-1062

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Benchmark

THE ADTO publishes a regular industry newsletter for our members, The Benchmark Online. Stay up to date by signing up for our newsletter.

End notes

All contents of this site are © Association of Dental Technologists of Ontario, and may not be reproduced in any form without prior written permission.

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use