ADTO 2016 Gala and Awards Ceremony

The 2016 ADTO Gala & Awards Ceremony was held on October 14th at the prestigious Hockey Hall of Fame.

From puck-drop to final whistle, the evening was an interesting, exciting one. Those who were fortunate to have attended enjoyed a wonderful evening with family, friends, colleagues and industry partners. Among those in attendance at the cocktail reception were VIP celebrity guests, NHL legends Johnny Bower and Ron Ellis. Guests also enjoyed exclusive access to the Hockey Hall of Fame, and got to pose for hockey-themed trading cards. 

Capping the awards part of the evening was the presentation of the 2016 Fellowship award to Al McOrmond. Honorary membership was also bestowed on Rob Mior. The evening marked the passing of the torch with Franklin Parada taking over as ADTO President from Jason Robson, whose services to the association were recognized.

Sponsorship for the evening was headlined by Ivoclar and Central Dental, with Zahn, Dan Lawrie, TD, Skipwith and WM&D among the others to participate.

For photos of the trading cards, click here.